6 Dec

The “System” holds no future for the 99% the Revolution does – Serve the People – Serve the Planet – Progressive & Left Wing Books

Moorbey'z Blog

AFROPUNK Mixtape #012 is now streaming on AFROPUNK Radio, entitled ‘No Borders’. The mixtape features new music from The Prodigy, J*DaVeY, MIA, Brazilian metal rockers Project Black Pantera, and the legendary Sananda Maitreya (formerly known as Terence Trent D’Arby).Stream it below or listen on the free AFROPUNK App, available for iOS and Android.

Tracklist01. The Thirst – True
02. Aina More – Afrikan Lady
03. Interlude: Father Mussie Zerai
04. Shinobi Ninja – Bang Bang
05. The Prodigy – The Day Is My Enemy
06. J*DaVeY – Strong Anticipation
07. Interlude: FreeQuency – Lessons on Being an African Immigrant in America
08. Jules and the Jinks – No Compromise
09. RTForgotten – Dear Black People
10. Project Black Pantera – Escravos
11 MIA – Borders
12. Interlude: MIA Interview 2013
13. Ace Clark ft. Cato – Melanin
14. Interlude: Professor Robin Kelly – Migration is a Human Right

View original post 33 more words

%d bloggers like this: